Committee Members

Federally Mandated Reporting/Disclosure Committee Members
Name Title Office
Tammy Few Director of Human Resources Human Resources
Thomas R. Johnson Director of Safety and Transportation Safety and Transportation
Casey Hunt Associate Director of Athletics Athletics
Michelle Olsen Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research
Rachael Dockery Legal Counsel General Counsel
Michel Hackworth Assistant Director, Grants and Capital Project Accounting Financial Services
Robert Hornberger Registrar Office of the Registrar
Thomas Lane, Chair Dean of Students Dean of Students
Vicki Mattocks Director of Student Financial Aid Student Financial Aid
Donna Christian Director of Internal Audit and Compliance Internal Audit and Compliance
Rachel McGinnis Interim Director of Research Compliance Research & Compliance
Don Simpson Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Enrollment Services
Frederick Muegge Director of the Magers Health and Wellness Center Magers Health and Wellness Center
Robert J. Martin Information Security Officer Computer Services
Pam Turner Administrative Assistant IV Agriculture - Mt. Grove Campus